ORMHOF Inductee Collage With Logo

The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame (ORMHOF) has announced the inductees for 2017, with some big names in the off-road community being celebrated. 

With more than 450 industry representatives, off-road legends, friends, family and fans looking on, Don Amador, Bud Feldkamp, Jim Ober, Larry Ragland and Tracy Valenta were formally inducted into the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame.