ATV-MX-AMA-Mtn.Dew-2013-LogoMORGANTOWN, W. Va. – Following another successful racing season, MX Sports Pro Racing and the ATV Promoter’s Group (ATVPG), are pleased to announce the 2014 schedule for the Mtn. Dew ATV Motocross National Championship, sanctioned by AMA. The 9-round series kicks off March 22 and 23 at Aonia Pass MX in Washington, Ga., and concludes on August 9 and 10 with the historical Loretta Lynn’s season finale in Hurricane Mills, Tenn.

Many of the series’ traditional stops will return in 2014, including Muddy Creek Raceway in Blountville, Tenn., Sunset Ridge MX in Walnut, Ill., Mt. Morris, Pennsylvania’s High Point Raceway, RedBud in Buchanan, Mich., and New Berlin, New York’s legendary Unadilla.