Bar None Auction is conducting a racetruck, racecar trailer and racing parts auction at Speed Technologies Shop in Reno, Nevada, on December 22th. Bidding will begin sharply at 10:00 a.m. and take place online and onsite at 9716 Virginia Street, Suite 100, Reno, Nevada  89511.

– Chevrolet Silverado Rally Editions bring a sharp new appearance to 1500 double-cab and crew-cab pickups.

The Rally 2 Edition package for 2015 Silverado LT pickups features a body-colored grille with a black bowtie, 22-inch black alloy wheels, black tubular side steps and black mirror caps and door handles. Twin black Rally stripes on the hood and tailgate give the Rally Edition a unique appearance.

PICKERINGTON, Ohio — The American Motorcyclist Association (AMA) is pleased to announce the 2012 AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing. The 2012 season features 10 rounds of premier off-road racing and showcases a range of skill-, age- and displacement-based classes.

Pre-registration for the first round in Wedgefield, S.C., on Jan. 29 opens Nov. 16 at

“The AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing, is coming off another strong season in 2011,” said AMA Director of Racing Joe Bromley. “The National Enduro Promotions Group (NEPG) continues to improve the series for racers, clubs, partners and fans. The participation counts show that we’re going in the right direction, and we’re looking forward to more improvements in 2012.”

The AMA National Enduro Championship dates to the founding of the AMA in 1924. It is one of the longest-running national motorsports championships in the world, and today is one of the premier off-road racing series in the country. It is designed to provide a competitive format for all levels of riders, from amateur competitors to the country’s fastest enduro racers.

“The AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing, would not be possible without the hard work and collaboration of the AMA-chartered clubs that host the individual rounds,” said the NEPG’s Alan Randt. “Last year featured a number of thrilling battles across all classes, not the least of which was FMF/KTM Racing’s Russell Bobbitt taking the 2011 title with a final-round win over teammate Charlie Mullins. We’re expecting no less from the 2012 series.”

Following the South Carolina opener, the 2012 championship will also stop in Georgia, Tennessee, Louisiana, Wyoming, Pennsylvania, Missouri and Indiana before wrapping up on Nov. 4 in Stanton, Ala. The full schedule is below. For updates, see

2012 AMA Rekluse National Enduro Championship Series, presented by Moose Racing

Round 1
Jan. 29
Johnny McCoy
LOC: Wedgefield, S.C.

Round 2
Feb. 19
Cherokee Cycle Club
Tom Cufr
LOC: Greensboro, Ga.

Round 3
March 4
Columbia Enduro Riders
Rhonda Dennis
LOC: Salley, S.C.

Round 4
April 22
Paul Traufler
LOC: West Point, Tenn.
GPS: 35° 7.991″ N 87° 33.116″ W

Round 5
May 6
Acadiana Dirt Riders
Tracy Barstow
LOC: Kisatchie National Forest-Forest Hill, La.

Round 6
June 17
Inyan Kara Riders
Paul Douglas
LOC: Upton, Wyo.

Round 7
July 29
Brandywine Enduro Riders
Peter Burnett
LOC: Cross Fork, Pa.

Round 8
Sept. 9
Missouri Mudders
Michael Silger
LOC: Park Hills, Mo.

Round 9
Oct. 14
Muddobbers MC
Doug Spence
LOC: Covered Bridge – Matthews, Ind.

Round 10
Nov. 4
Perry Mountain MC
Glenn Hollingshead
LOC: Stanton, Ala.

Morgantown, W.Va. (July 6, 2011) – Just a reminder, single event pro licenses are still being offered to those who meet the AMA Pro Racing ATV eligibility requirements for the 2011 AMA ATV Motocross Championship Series presented by DWT. This is the first year that ATV Pro riders unable to contest the entire championship have had the chance to compete in individual events without the financial commitment of purchasing an annual license.

One-day licenses can still be purchased for each ATVMX event. Full year and single event license applications are still available at

Round 9 of the 2011 AMA ATV Motocross Championship will head to Unadilla Valley Sports Center in New Berlin, Ny., July 16-17. Pro class racing starts at 1 p.m. Saturday, supported by 37 amateur classes throughout Saturday and Sunday. For more information, please visit