BJ-Baldwin-Results-Johnny-Nelson-2013-SCORE-Baja-1000-11-16-13A great number of racers are still in the race, but quite a few finishers have come across the line already for the 2013 SCORE Baja 1000 here in Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico. Although race results are still unofficial pending official SCORE review, BJ Baldwin has been named the unofficial winner of the Trophy Truck class and the season class champion, Timmy Weigand, Colton Udall, David Kamo and Mark Samuels won Pro Motorcycle, Damen Jefferies earned the win in Class 1 (though it appears Cody Parkhouse earned the season championship), and Adolfo Arellano was the first ATV to cross the finish line.

More results to follow and they come in. Racers listed in order of time of race completion.