With an unofficial overall race time of 19 hours, 20 minutes and 52 seconds, the JCR Honda 1x bike of Kendall Norman and Quinn Cody earned the motorcycle win at the 2010 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000. The team finished hours ahead of the next nearest bike, having an average speed of 54.874 mph during the 1061.69-mile race.