Pro ATV Winner (Class 25) Javier Robles Jr.


The 10a Honda TRX450R of Javier Robles Jr., Mike Cafro, Jorie Williams and Clyde Chislock took the win in Class 25 with a time of 11 hours, 42 minutes and 25 seconds. They finished just over 30 minutes ahead of the second-place team of Adolfo Arellano, Jeremy Gray and Wes Miller.

“We had a clean race with no flat tires or other major problems,” he said. “We started third and by race mile 85 we took the lead and maintained it the rest of the way. This was my first win in 13 years of racing. We finished second in San Felipe and this win helps our chances to win the class for the season.”

Photo by

TAGS:  , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a reply